Skip to main content
Latest News:

Applause and Accolades Awards 2017September 29, 2017

The following Engineering Physics faculty were recognized at last night’s Applause and Accolades Awards Celebration.  Congratulations to all!

Jonathan Bradley: $155,000 Canadian Foundation for Innovation Grant, John Evans Leader Fund

Andy Knights: $525,000 NSERC Strategic Partnership Grant

Chang-qing Xu: $144,000 Southern ON Water Consortium

Peter Mascher: Fellow of the Electrochemical Society; Appointed to the Board of Directors of the Canadian Academy of Engineering

Shinya Nagasaki: Fellow, School of Engineering, University of Tokyo

Adriaan Buijs: Acting Chair of Engineering Physics