School's Participating

Abbey Park High School
Academie Catholique Mere Theresa
Bayview Secondary School
Bishop Redding Catholic High School, Milton
Bishop Ryan
Cathedral High School
Central French Immersion Public School
Christ the King School
Cosburn Middle School
Craig Kielburger Secondary School
Dalewood Middle School
Eben-ezer Christian School
Ecole Secondaire Sainte-Trinite
Garrison Road Public School
German Mills PC
Holy Cross Catholic High School
Jacob Beam Public School
John William Boich Public School
Joshua Creek Public School
Lee Academy
Norwood Park School
Oakville Trafalgar High School
Olive Grove School
Ormiston Public School
Pine Grove Public School
Port Credit Secondary School
Richmond Hill High School
Saint Paul Catholic High School
Saint Paul High School Niagara Falls
Senator Gibson
Silver Stream Public School
Sir John A McDonald
Sir William Osler
St Matthew Catholic School
St. Andrew Catholic Elementary School
St. Bernadette Catholic Elementary School
St. Dominic Separate School
St. Ignatius of Loyola
St. James
St. Johns College
St. Justin Martyr Catholic Elementary School
St. Mildred's-Lightbourn School
St. Nicholas School
St. Patrick's
St. Paul
St. Therese of Lisieux
St. Thomas More
St. Marks Catholic Elementary School
Stephen Lewis Secondary School
Tiger Jeet Singh Elementary School
Toronto French School
Ursuline College - Pines