Engineering Alumni Relations & Youth Programs

In the News

Ontario invests more than $8M in McMaster Engineering research Read more..

Built to win: McMaster students win national bridge building competition Read more...

Bridging Science, Engineering and Public Policy Read more...

Four engineering students to pitch at start-up competition Read more...

Revolutionizing agriculture one tomato at a time Read more...

Mobile technology will encourage kids to self-monitor their diabetes Read more...

 

 

 

 

Events

http://www.eng.mcmaster.ca/cafex/index.html
 
 
 
 
 
Women in Engineering
Excellence Day
 


Stay Connected:

youtube
 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Wed., March 29, 2017
BASEF 2017

Fri., March 31, 2017
Kipling - Kipling Formal

Tues., April 4, 2017
Computer Science & Business Informatics Graduating Class of 2017 Reception

Thurs., April 6, 2017
Café X with Dr. Huijbregts

Fri., April 7 to Sun. Apr. 9, 2017
FIRST Robotics Canada District Competition

Thurs., April 27, 2017
Lunch & Learn:
Michael Pley,
Electrical Eng. & Mgmt. ‘83

Fri., May 12, 2017
Engineering Golf Tournament

Sat., June 3, 2017
Class of '67 - 50th Celebration

Saturday Sept. 30, 2017 McMaster Homecoming

Tues., Oct. 10 to
Fri., Oct. 13, 2017

Global Engineering Deans Conference (GEDC)

Niagara Falls, ON

Thursday Oct. 19, 2017
The Gerald Hatch Centre for Engineering Experiential Learning Grand Opening

Wed. Jan. 24 2018
Mentor Connection Night

PAST EVENTS...