Engineering Alumni Relations & Youth Programs

In the News

New Materials Science and Engineering Chair Read More...

Appointment to Canadian Academy of Eng Board Read More..

South African engineer honuered at convocation Read More...

McMaster students excel in programming competition Read More...

 

 

 

 

Events

 
 
 
 

 


 

Stay Connected:

youtube
 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Wed, Dec. 14, 2016
B-Tech Graduation Reception

Wed, January 18, 2017
Mentor Connection Night

Wed, February 1, 2017 LinkedIn Seminar

Mon, Feb. 20, 2016 to Sun, Feb. 26, 2016
Spring Midterm Recess

Sat, February 11, 2017
Go CODE Girl

Thurs, Feb. 16, 2017
Lunch & Learn
Dr. Douglas Stebila

Wed, March 1. 2017
Women in Eng. - Speed Mentoring

Wed, March 22, 2017
MES Recognition Reception

Wed, March 29, 2017
BASEF 2017

Fri, March 31, 2017
Kipling

Tues, April 4, 2017
Computer Science & Business Informatics Graduating Class of 2017 Reception

Thurs, April 27, 2017
Hamilton Alumni Luncheon

Fri, May 12, 2017
Engineering Golf Tournament

Sat, June 3, 2017
Class of '67 - 50th Celebration

Tues, Oct. 10, 2017 to Fri, Oct. 13, 2017 Global Eng Deans Conference (GEDC)
Niagara Falls, ON

Sat, October 28, 2017
Hatch Celebration

PAST EVENTS...