Engineering Alumni Relations & Youth Programs

In the News

McMaster Professor to receive Order of Canada award on Friday Read more...

Two McMaster grads hope to become Canada's next astronauts Read more...

Federal government invests in McMaster technologies Read more...

Pioneering partnership model in the McMaster Innovation Ecosystem Read more...

McMaster hosts Women in Engineering Excellence Day Read more...

McMaster Researcher to "Clean" Big Data Read More...

 

 

 

 

Events

 
 
 
 
 


Stay Connected:

youtube
 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Mon., Feb. 20 to
Fri., Feb. 24, 2017

Spring Midterm Recess

Wed., March 1, 2017
Toronto Alumni Event
@ The Fairmont Royal York

Tues., March 14, 2017
Women in Eng. - Speed Mentoring

Wed., March 22, 2017
MES Recognition Reception

Wed., March 29, 2017
BASEF 2017

Fri., March 31, 2017
Kipling - Kipling Formal

Tues., April 4, 2017
Computer Science & Business Informatics Graduating Class of 2017 Reception

Fri., April 7 to Sun. Apr. 9, 2017
FIRST Robotics Canada District Competition

Thurs., April 27, 2017
Lunch & Learn:
Mr. Michael Pley

Fri., May 12, 2017
Engineering Golf Tournament

Sat., June 3, 2017
Class of '67 - 50th Celebration

Wed. September 13 2017
The Gerald Hatch Centre for Engineering Experiential Learning Grand Opening

Saturday Sept. 30, 2017 McMaster Homecoming

Tues., Oct. 10 to
Fri., Oct. 13, 2017

Global Engineering Deans Conference (GEDC)

Niagara Falls, ON

 

PAST EVENTS...