Engineering Alumni Relations & Youth Programs

In the News

Dean of Engineering and other leaders visit India to expand international partnership Read more...

Nominate Successful McMaster Engineering alumni to celebrate Canada 150!

Award winning student wants to see more diversity in engineering Read More...

McMaster-based institute receive nearly $10M from Canada Foundation for Innovation Read More...

Engineering professor named to Order of Canada Read More...

 

 

 

 

Events

 
 
 


Stay Connected:

youtube
 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Wed., January 18, 2017
Mentor Connection Night

Wed., February 1, 2017 LinkedIn Seminar

Mon., Feb. 20 to Fri., Feb. 24, 2017
Spring Midterm Recess

Sat., February 11, 2017
Go CODE Girl

Mon., Feb. 13, 2017
Café X - Lisa Brown
B.Eng ’03, MBA’10

Thurs., Feb. 16, 2017
Lunch & Learn
Dr. Douglas Stebila

Wed., March 1, 2017
Toronto Alumni Event
@ The Fairmont Royal York

Tues., March 14, 2017
Women in Eng. - Speed Mentoring

Wed., March 22, 2017
MES Recognition Reception

Wed., March 29, 2017
BASEF 2017

Fri., March 31, 2017
Kipling - Kipling Formal

Tues., April 4, 2017
Computer Science & Business Informatics Graduating Class of 2017 Reception

Fri., April 7 to Sun. Apr. 9, 2017
FIRST Robotics Canada District Competition

Thurs., April 27, 2017
Lunch & Learn
Mr. Michael Pley

Fri., May 12, 2017
Engineering Golf Tournament

Sat., June 3, 2017
Class of '67 - 50th Celebration

Tues., Oct. 10 to Fri., Oct. 13, 2017
Global Engineering Deans Conference (GEDC)

Niagara Falls, ON

TBA 2017
McMaster Homecoming

TBA 2017
Alumni Hatch Celebration

PAST EVENTS...