Engineering Alumni Relations & Youth Programs

In the News

McMaster students Natalie Perna and Helen Brown took home the top prize at a banking programming challenge in late January. Read more...

A team of McMaster University engineering students will present their design for a futuristic high-speed transportation system dubbed Hyperloop in Texas this weekend. Read more...

Renowned tech sector leader Stephen Elop has assumed the esteemed role of Distinguished Engineering Executive in Residence within McMaster University’s Faculty of Engineering. Read more...

McMaster Engineering alumna Hoda ElMaraghy has been awarded Ontario’s highest official honour. The University of Windsor engineering professor and director of the Intelligent Manufacturing Systems Centre has been appointed to the Order of OntarioRead more...

An international research project based at Queen’s University in conjunction with McMaster University and several other institutions that is focused on developing new clean energy technologies has received a $4-million grant from Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council of Canada. Read more...

 

.

 

 

 

Events

 
GCG
 
guides
 
hodgins2016
 
MES
 

Stay Connected:

youtube
 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 25, 2016
Café E-Xpress Morning Lecture Series #5 - Dr. Gregory Wohl

Saturday, February 27, 2016
Go CODE Girl

Saturday, March 5, 2016
Girl Guide Day

Friday, March 11, 2016
Kipling Ceremony

Tuesday, March 15, 2016
32nd Annual J.W. Hodgins Memorial Lecture

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
MES Recognition Reception

Thursday, March 17, 2016
Café X - Catherine Booth

Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Café E-Xpress Morning Lecture Series #6 -Dr. Rafael Kleiman

Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Computer Science & Business Informatics Graduating Class of 2016 Reception

Saturday, April 9, 2016
Engineering Professional Development Program

Friday, May 13, 2016
14th Annual Golf Tournament

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Applause & Accolades

Wednesday, May 18 and
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Aboriginal Youth S.T.E.M. Conference

Thursday, June 2, 2016
Outreach for Girls Day 

Saturday, June 4, 2016
Alumni Reunion Day
Classes '66,'71,'76,'81,'86,'91


Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Venture Junior Counsellor Leadership Conference 

PAST EVENTS...