Dean's Team Award of Excellence

An annual award to recognize staff teams that exemplify collaboration and cooperation; and that demonstrate a significant contribution with results on behalf of their Department and the Faculty of Engineering.

  • Heavy Construction Internship Program, 2014
    Louise Gazzola, Saiedeh Razavi, Lynn Stewart
  • Engineering Alumni Office, 2013
    Iwona Centurami, Linda Coughlin, Sara Dendekker, Raluc Nuta, Carm Vespi